Is that… the boss??

Just now I was watching the first episode from the second season of Penny Dreadful (if you haven’t seen the series yet it’s worth it, story and cast alike) and at a certain point I’ve noticed something when frankenstein’s monster was walking around a wax figure’s shop in London.

Penny.Dreadful.S02E01.HDTV.x264-ASAP.mp4_snapshot_23.00_[2015.05.02_03.55.48]

Penny.Dreadful.S02E01.HDTV.x264-ASAP.mp4_snapshot_23.13_[2015.05.02_03.56.22]

I don’t know how many representations of the devil there are (countless probably) but that one in particular immediately remembered me of one I’ve seen somewhere else… in the Tenacious D movie Pick of Destiny! It’s most than likely my imagination playing tricks on me but it would be cool if they had actually included it in this episode! XDD

1338072988_tenacious-d-beelzeboss-the-final-showdown.mp4_0000

Beelzeboss!

Leave a Reply

