I’m mostly alive and back!

After going radio silent all these days Imma back! There was a “I’ll be away” post to be written/posted last saturday’s morning but because sometimes I’m kind of lazy I had to pack bags and equipment at the last minute and run at full speed to the nearest train station! Lucky me it’s only 10mnts away XD Where did I go you ask? To the biggest student festival in our country, back “home” – meet old friends, party a little and work a lot covering everything with my camera! It was a rough experience both to the body and to the camera but it was damn worth it!

IMG_0439

This one has nothing to do with the party/festival part (most of them have still to be sorted and edited) but I like it!

Leave a Reply

