Views from comicon

Almost forgot, we went to Comicon again this year! And damn, amazing doesn’t even begin to describe the experience! XDD The only down point is that we could only go for one day and that’s not a lot of time to see all there is to see but next year, for sure, we’ll get the weekend pass! I took some pics while we were roaming around and I’m leaving here a small sample of all we took – to tell you the truth I almost forgot I was carrying my camera around with all the distractions XP

Next we’ll have to show you the loot we got!

 

Leave a Reply

