Our take on Dark Souls so far…

The third instalment to the series has been announced recently so you can say we’re a little late to the party but recently we’ve began playing Dark Souls… better saying Meki wanted to tackle the challenge and I went along after some time. Almost everyone says that it’s one of the hardest games ever and heck, after the recent experience I’m pretty close to agree with them as this bastard is as relentless and merciless as they come! And I’m pretty sure Meki’s on the same boat… But I’m stubborn (one of my main traits you could say) and I’ll get to the end of this challenging motherfluffer! XP I could review it or make some elaborated considerations but then I found this music by Miracle of Sound that pretty much says it all

.

Leave a Reply

