“You want a war, George? Welcome to Shire-raq” – Rap battle of the R.R’s

I bet my pinky that by now you already know or have heard of Epic Rap Battles of History (just agree and say that you do even of you’ve no idea what it is, I really like my pinky finger! XP) and the awesomeness they provide with those clashes – I’ve already lost count of how many time I’ve seen some of their videos! And this is still true for their latest battle as they pitch the modern high fantasy father – J.R.R. Tolkien himself – with one of the most talked about authors of our current days – J.R.R. Martin of course – and, as they say, you decide who wins.

P.S. -In my opinion there’s little doubt that Tolkien kicks Martin’s ass big time! Both in this battle and when it comes to their works.

P.P.S – Martin, if you’re reading this, just finish your damn books already! XP

.

Leave a Reply

