Artist showcase 09

Guess who’s back? That’s right, Mugen’s back! (shh, shut up eminem, now it’s not the time for singing XP) Damn, it has been a while since I had a little time to relax and do something productive like writing for our little blog instead of working and running around! On the plus side I might have a “couple” photos to post here later! eheh but onwards with what’s important! As usual I like to resume operations with some art posts and that’s exactly what I’ll do!

I bookmarked this guy when I found him a week ago (or was it two? don’t know and it doesn’t matter anyway!) because he had exactly the type of material I’m looking for to share with you guys (and also drool over a bit rofl). Mu Young Kim has both experience and talent and you won’t need to look twice to understand that.

As I said in previous artist showcases, all copyrights belong to the artists and the pics/pieces shown over here are from their online galleries, we don’t own (unfortunately) any of them and just want to show our appreciation.

Do enjoy!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

For more awesome pieces of art be sure to check out his artstation page!

Leave a Reply

