Yet again “Into the pit”

Even if I don’t like the band/music on stage that’s where I like being the most when photographing – the pit! There’s massive energy all around, people going crazy, artists giving their heart and soul and us, the small crowd in the very “front row” trying to get the best of it all during the small 3 music period given. My latest radio silent period was due to a particular intense work week in our student festival during which I had the chance to get all that buzz several times – in the end I learned a lot and realized that there’s still a lot to learn XD I’m keeping my best away but I’ll leave you with a small sample.

.

Leave a Reply

