“Sleep Dealer – Nozomi” – Music Video

This band has quite a name, hasn’t it? I really like, “Sleep Dealer”, as the image of a shady guy, on an obscure back alley, selling all kinds of sleeping pills, dreams and oniric fantasies comes right up to my mind – it feels like it could be an awesome story theme or title! One of these days I’ll have to put my pen working on it XD

Sleep Dealer is a post-rock band from Moscow, Russia and “Nozomi” is the first track from their 2009 EP “The Way Home” – although I have to admit that what caught my attention was the video’s animation there’s no denying that they have an honestly good sound.

.

 

Leave a Reply

