OST of the day!

Since I’ve got two instagram accounts – no, I’m not that social-network addicted, one of the accounts is for this blog and the other one for my photography profile XP – it’s easier to use an android emulator like Memu to manage them but while “working” I also found out that a thing like that can run almost every app or game flawlessly… now I may, or may not, be addicted to FF Brave Exvius XPP It’s impressive that, even as a mobile game, they can keep the high standards and epicness we’re used to in Final Fantasy games.

.

 

Leave a Reply

