I might have made a mistake…

So today I was playing Darkest Dungeon and I made a tiny mistake… you see I, accidentally sent my level one heroes into the final boss, not the final boss of the level, the final boss of the game, and I didn’t even notice.

To be fair my party did try to warn me by saying stuff like “we are not ready for this!” and “we are doomed!”. I thought that they were just nervous ’cause it was kind of dark so I lit another torch and kept walking.

I obviously didn’t get very far and I had to run away after fighting the first wave of enemy’s. the result of this expedition? my Highwayman and Crusader both died of stress induced heart attacks, the Plague Doctor died covering for our escape and I had to put the Vestal in the local sanitarium, how fun.

– Meki

Leave a Reply

