Taking Flight! (Owlboy gameplay)

Hey! Mugen’s back people, open the freaking champagne! *arms wide open and standing awkwardly while looking into an empty room* oh… ok, more booze for me then! XDD just kidding! yeah, I’m sorry for being away for so long but I got my head stuck in the clouds and you know how that ends.. XP

Anywhos, it’s more than time to get this show on the road once more and, for starters, we have some new gameplay of “Owlboy” for you guys. I thought that it would be a somewhat simple and dull game but the truth is I’m loving it! I know that I’m not the best at doing gameplays but I’ll get there XP

.

Leave a Reply

